Tuesday, 25 July 2017

Baadshaho: Sunny Leone And Emraan Hashmi New Song Piya More Released [Video Inside]

The new song "Piya More" from Ajay Devgan and Emraan Hashmi starer movie, "Baadshaho", has been released. This song is full on bold scenes picturised on Sunny Leone and Emraan Hashmi. Sunny Leone gave topless scenes in this song.

Song - Piya More
Singers- Mika Singh, Neeti Mohan
Music- Ankit Tiwari
Lyrics- Manoj Muntashir
Music Label: T-Series

It features Ajay Devgn, Emraan Hashmi, Esha Gupta, Ileana D'Cruz Vidyut Jammwal and Sanjay Mishra in the lead roles.

Enjoy the song below,

Tags:  Ajay Devgn, Emraan Hashmi, Baadshaho, Mika Singh, Piya More, T-Series

Image Courtesy:

No comments:

Post a Comment